LEXPERT CONTACTS

Editorial

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
tim.wilbur@keymedia.com

Elizabeth Raymer Senior Editor
elizabeth.raymer@keymedia.com

Aidan Macnab Associate Editor
aidan.macnab@keymedia.com

Advertising

Dane Taylor VP, Media & Client Strategy 
Tel: (416) 644 - 8470 x249
dane.taylor@keymedia.com

Steffanie Munroe  Account Executive
Tel:  (416) 315-5879
steffanie.munroe@keymedia.com

Ivan Ivanovitch  Consultant, Strategy and Business Development
Tel:  (416) 887-4300 
Ivan.Ivanovitch@keymedia.com

Production 

Lexpert Special Editions

Lynda Fenton Project Manager
lynda.fenton@keymedia.com

Directories

Alina Leigh Production Editor 
alina.leigh@keymedia.com

Events 

Jessica Duce
jessica.duce@keymedia.com