LEXPERT CONTACTS

Editorial

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
tim.wilbur@keymedia.com

Elizabeth Raymer Senior Editor
elizabeth.raymer@keymedia.com

Aidan Macnab Associate Editor
aidan.macnab@keymedia.com

Advertising

Paul Burton Head of Sales
Tel: (647) 537-4705
paul.burton@keymedia.com

Steffanie Munroe  Account Executive
Tel:  (416) 315-5879
steffanie.munroe@keymedia.com

Ivan Ivanovitch  Consultant, Strategy and Business Development
Tel:  (416) 887-4300 
Ivan.Ivanovitch@keymedia.com

Production 

Special Editions

Lynda Fenton Lead, Custom Media 
lynda.fenton@keymedia.com

Directories

Alina Leigh Production Editor 
alina.leigh@keymedia.com

Events 

Jessica Duce
jessica.duce@keymedia.com