LEXPERT CONTACTS

Editorial

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
tim.wilbur@keymedia.com

Elizabeth Raymer Senior Editor
elizabeth.raymer@keymedia.com

Aidan Macnab Associate Editor
aidan.macnab@keymedia.com

Advertising

Dane Taylor VP, Media & Client Strategy 
Tel:+1 416 644 8740 x249
dane.taylor@keymedia.com

Steffanie Munroe  Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +1 416 644 8740 X331
steffanie.munroe@keymedia.com

Lynda Fenton  Business Development Manager
Tel: +1 416 644 8740 X322 F +1 416 203 9083
lynda.fenton@keymedia.com

Abhiram Prabhu  National Account Executive
Tel: +1 416 644 8740 X314
abhiram.prabhu@keymedia.com

Production 

Directories

Alina Leigh Production Editor 
alina.leigh@keymedia.com

Events 

Jessica Duce
jessica.duce@keymedia.com