Lexpert Ranked Law Firm
 
 
 
Founded in 1954 and based in Toronto, Blaney McMurtry LLP is consistently ranked as a top tier regional law firm.

A member of TAGLaw®, one of the world’s largest legal networks, rated as “elite” in Chambers Global rankings, Blaney McMurtry offers clients immediate and seamless access to worldwide legal expertise on a priority basis. The firm is also a member of the Risk Management Counsel of Canada, a national association of law firms providing services to the risk management industry, including insurers, risk retention groups and self-insureds.

Practice/Specialty Group 

Contact: 

Telephone: 

 E-mail:

Aboriginal  Robert J. Potts (416) 593-3952  bpotts@blaney.com 
Banking/Finance  Steven P. Jeffery  (416) 593-3939  sjeffery@blaney.com 
Bankruptcy/Insolvency  Eric Golden  (416) 593-3927   egolden@blaney.com
Commercial Landlord  John C. Wolf  (416) 593-2994  jwolf@blaney.com
Commercial Litigation  Roderick S.W. Winsor  (416) 593-3971  rwinsor@blaney.com 
Construction  Lea Nebel  (416) 593-3914  lnebel@blaney.com 
Corporate/Commercial  S. Steve Popoff  (416) 593-3972  spopoff@blaney.com 
E-commerce   Lou Brzezinski  (416) 593-2952  lbrzezinski@blaney.com 
Election Law  Jack B. Siegel  (416) 593-2958  jsiegel@blaney.com 
Employment/Labour   William D. Anderson  (416) 593-3901  wanderson@blaney.com 
Environmental  Ralph Cuervo-Lorens (416) 596-2877  rcuervolorens@blaney.com
Family/Matrimonial   James B.C. Edney  (416) 593-3996  jedney@blaney.com 
Health Law   Dr. Gary Srebrolow  (416) 597-4875  gsrebrolow@blaney.com 
Intellectual Property  James W. Carson  (416) 596-2883  jcarson@blaney.com 
Immigration  Henry J. Chang  (416) 597-4883  hchang@blaney.com 
Insurance Litigation  Tim Farrell  (416) 593-3917  tfarrell@blaney.com 
Insurance Coverage  Mark G. Lichty  (416) 593-3961  mlichty@blaney.com 
Life Sciences  Jack Ditkofsky  (416) 593-3913  jditkofsky@blaney.com 
Real Estate  Shawn Wolfson  (416) 593-3930  swolfson@blaney.com 
Securities  Michael J. Bennett  (416) 593-3905  mbennett@blaney.com 
Tax  Paul L. Schnier  (416) 593-3956  pschnier@blaney.com 
Wills/Estates  Margaret E. Rintoul   (416) 593-2981  mrintoul@blaney.com 

   

 

Toronto

2 Queen St E, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON, Canada, M5C 3G5
Phone: (416) 593-1221
Fax: (416) 593-5437

Read more about Blaney McMurtry LLP in...

Big Deals, Suits or Real Estate Transactions

Mentioned in Lexpert Publications

Blaney McMurtry LLP is a Lexpert-Ranked Firm in the following practice areas
Litigation - Commercial Insurance Toronto, Ontario Most frequently recommended
Litigation - Product Liability Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly recommended
Professional Liability Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly recommended
Property Development Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly recommended
Find a Blaney McMurtry LLP Lexpert-Ranked Lawyer in the:
Search Results: