Lexpert Ranked Law Firm
 
 
 

Managing Partner: Mario Scarfo   Tel: (416) 593-3955   E-mail: mscarfo@blaney.com

Blaney McMurtry LLP is a Toronto based law firm consistently ranked as a top tier regional firm, delivering top level expertise in litigation & advocacy, real estate and business law.

The firm’s location in Canada’s financial centre positions Blaney McMurtry to handle complex matters that have scope beyond Toronto and surrounding area. Canadian experience delivered from one office.

A member of TAGLaw®, one of the world’s largest legal networks, rated as “elite” in Chambers Global rankings, Blaney McMurtry offers clients immediate and seamless access to worldwide legal expertise on a priority basis. The firm is also a member of the Risk Management Counsel of Canada, a national association of law firms providing services to the risk management industry, including insurers, risk retention groups and self-insureds.

Practice/Specialty Group:  Contact:  Telephone:  E-mail: 
Aboriginal Robert J. Potts (416) 593-3952 bpotts@blaney.com
Banking/Finance Steven P. Jeffery  (416) 593-3939  sjeffery@blaney.com 
Bankruptcy/Insolvency  Eric Golden  (416) 593-3927  egolden@blaney.com
Commercial Landlord  John C. Wolf  (416) 593-2994  jwolf@blaney.com 
Commercial Litigation  Roderick S.W. Winsor  (416) 593-3971  rwinsor@blaney.com 
Construction  Lea Nebel  (416) 593-3914  lnebel@blaney.com 
Corporate/Commercial  S. Steve Popoff  (416) 593-3972  spopoff@blaney.com 
E-commerce  Lou Brzezinski  (416) 593-2952  lbrzezinski@blaney.com 
Election Law  Jack B. Siegel  (416) 593-2958  jsiegel@blaney.com 
Employment/Labour  William D. Anderson  (416) 593-3901  wanderson@blaney.com 
Environmental  Ralph Cuervo-Lorens  (416) 593-2990  rcuervolorens@blaney.com 
Family/Matrimonial  James B.C. Edney  (416) 593-3996  jedney@blaney.com 
Health Law  Dr. Gary Srebrolow  (416) 597-4875  gsrebrolow@blaney.com 
Intellectual Property  James W. Carson  (416) 596-2883  jcarson@blaney.com 
Immigration  Henry J. Chang  (416) 597-4883  hchang@blaney.com 
Insurance Litigation  Tim Farrell  (416) 593-3917  tfarrell@blaney.com 
Insurance Coverage  Dominic T. Clarke  (416) 593-3968  dclarke@blaney.com 
Life Sciences  Jack Ditkofsky  (416) 593-3913  jditkofsky@blaney.com 
Real Estate  Shawn Wolfson  (416) 593-3930  swolfson@blaney.com 
Tax  Paul L. Schnier  (416) 593-3956  pschnier@blaney.com 
Wills/Estates  Margaret E. Rintoul (416) 593-2981  mrintoul@blaney.com 

Toronto

2 Queen St E, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON, Canada, M5C 3G5
Phone: (416) 593-1221
Fax: (416) 593-5437

Read more about Blaney McMurtry LLP in...

Big Deals, Suits or Real Estate Transactions

People Moves

Mentioned in Lexpert Publications

Blaney McMurtry LLP is a Lexpert-Ranked Firm in the following practice areas
Computer & IT Law Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly Recommended
Construction Law Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly Recommended
Litigation - Commercial Insurance Toronto, Ontario Most Frequently Recommended
Litigation - Product Liability Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly Recommended
Professional Liability Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly Recommended
Property Development Toronto, Ontario Repeatedly Recommended
Find a Blaney McMurtry LLP Lexpert-Ranked Lawyer in the:
Search Results: